Blätter-Navigation

Offer 180 out of 276 from 09/06/22, 11:15

logo

Tech­ni­sche Uni­ver­sität Ber­lin - Faculty III - Institute of Chemical and Process Engineering / Energy, Comfort & Health in Buildings

Research Assistant - salary grade E13 TV-L Berliner Hochschulen

under the reserve that funds are granted - part-time employment may be possible

Working field:

Collaboration in the research project N5GEH-TWE-Flex (EnOB: N5GEH TWE-Flex Service - Optimization and flexibilization of generation systems for hot water production).
Within the project N5GEH-TWE-Flex a new concept for data acquisition for drinking water systems is developed and tested in practice. The aim is to achieve a better control of heat generators and thus to contribute significantly to the reduction of CO2.

Requirements:

Successfully completed university degree (Master, Diplom or equivalent) in a suitable discipline.
We are looking for a person with knowledge in the field of building services engineering, energy and process engineering, mechanical engineering with a focus on building energy technology. In-depth knowledge in the previously mentioned areas of focus should be demonstrated by final theses and/or the completion of a research project for at least one year and/or at least one year of professional experience in each case in the field of building services engineering and ventilation and air-conditioning technology. Please address your in-depth knowledge in your application.

Desirable:
In-depth knowledge of building automation/control systems, experience conducting experiments and/or simulations in heating and ventilation systems, professional experience outside of academia, and programming skills.

  • Very good PC skills (hardware and software)
  • Ability to work in a team and to organize
  • Very good knowledge of written and spoken German; willingness to learn the language skills that are missing in each case.
  • Flexibility; interest in new challenges
  • Good knowledge of Englis

In your application, please indicate which necessary requirements you have acquired so far and give an example of each.

More information can be obtained from Prof. Dr. Martin Kriegel (Tel.: +49 (0)30 314 – 24170, Mail: kontakt@hri.tu-berlin.de).

How to apply:

Please send your application with the reference number and the usual documents (in a single pdf file, max. 5 MB) by email to Prof. Dr. Martin Kriegel unter kontakt@hri.tu-berlin.de.

By submitting your application via email you consent to having your data electronically processed and saved. Please note that we do not provide a guarantee for the protection of your personal data when submitted as unprotected file. Please find our data protection notice acc. DSGVO (General Data Protection Regulation) at the TU staff department homepage: https://www.abt2-t.tu-berlin.de/menue/themen_a_z/datenschutzerklaerung/ or quick access 214041.

To ensure equal opportunities between women and men, applications by women with the required qualifications are explicitly desired. Qualified individuals with disabilities will be favored. The TU Berlin values the diversity of its members and is committed to the goals of equal opportunities.

Technische Universität Berlin - Die Präsidentin - , Fakultät III, Institut für Energietechnik, FG Energie, Komfort und Gesundheit in Gebäuden, Prof. Dr. Martin Kriegel, Sekr. HL 45, Marchstr. 4, 10587 Berlin

Blätter-Navigation

Angebot 180 von 276 vom 09.06.2022, 11:15

logo

Tech­ni­sche Uni­ver­sität Ber­lin - Fakul­tät III - Insti­tut für Ener­gie­tech­nik / FG Ener­gie, Kom­fort und Gesund­heit in Gebäu­den

Wiss. Mit­ar­bei­ter*in (d/m/w) - Ent­gelt­gruppe 13 TV-L Ber­li­ner Hoch­schu­len

unter dem Vor­be­halt der Mit­tel­be­wil­li­gung - Teil­zeit­be­schäf­ti­gung ist ggf. mög­lich

Aufgabenbeschreibung:

Mit­ar­beit im For­schungs­pro­jekt N5GEH-TWE-Flex (EnOB: N5GEH TWE-Flex Ser­vice – Opti­mie­rung und Fle­xi­bi­li­sie­rung von Erzeu­gungs­an­la­gen zur Trink­was­ser­er­wär­mung).
Inner­halb des Pro­jek­tes N5GEH-TWE-Flex wird ein neues Kon­zept zur Daten­er­fas­sung bei Trink­warm­was­ser­sys­te­men auf­ge­baut und prak­tisch erprobt. Ziel ist es, hier­durch eine bes­sere Ansteue­rung von Wär­me­er­zeu­gern zu errei­chen und somit wesent­lich zur Ein­spa­rung von CO2 bei­zu­tra­gen.

Erwartete Qualifikationen:

Erfolg­reich abge­schlos­se­nes wis­sen­schaft­li­ches Hoch­schul­stu­dium (Mas­ter, Diplom oder Äqui­va­lent) in einer geeig­ne­ten Fach­rich­tung.
Gesucht wird eine Per­son mit Kennt­nis­sen im Bereich Gebäu­de­tech­nik, Ener­gie- und Ver­fah­rens­tech­nik, Maschi­nen­bau mit dem Schwer­punkt der Gebäu­de­en­er­gie­tech­nik. Ver­tiefte Kennt­nisse in den vor­ge­nann­ten Schwer­punk­ten sol­len nach­ge­wie­sen wer­den durch Abschluss­ar­bei­ten und/oder die min­des­tens ein­jäh­rige Bear­bei­tung eines For­schungs­pro­jekts und/oder min­des­tens eine ein­jäh­rige Berufs­er­fah­rung jeweils im Bereich Gebäude- und Raum­luft­tech­nik. Bitte gehen Sie in Ihrer Bewer­bung auf Ihre ver­tief­ten Kennt­nisse ein.

Wün­schens­wert:
Ver­tiefte Kennt­nisse im Bereich Gebäu­de­au­to­ma­tion/Rege­lungs­tech­nik; Erfah­run­gen bei der Durch­füh­rung von Expe­ri­men­ten und/oder Simu­la­tio­nen im Bereich der Heiz- und Raum­luft­tech­nik; Berufs­er­fah­rung außer­halb des Hoch­schul­be­reichs und Pro­gram­mier­kennt­nisse

  • sehr gute PC-Kennt­nisse (Hard- und Soft­ware)
  • Team- und Orga­ni­sa­ti­ons­fä­hig­keit
  • sehr gute Deutsch­kennt­nisse in Wort und Schrift; Bereit­schaft die feh­len­den Sprach­kennt­nisse zu erler­nen
  • Fle­xi­bi­li­tät; Inter­esse an neuen Her­aus­for­de­run­gen
  • gute Eng­lisch­kennt­nisse

Bitte geben Sie in Ihrer Bewer­bung an, wel­che erfor­der­li­chen Anfor­de­run­gen Sie bis jetzt erwor­ben haben und nen­nen Sie jeweils ein Bei­spiel.

Wei­tere Infor­ma­tio­nen zur Stelle erteilt Ihnen Prof. Dr. Mar­tin Krie­gel (Tel.: +49 (0)30 314 – 24170, Mail: kontakt@hri.tu-berlin.de).

Hinweise zur Bewerbung:

Ihre Bewer­bung rich­ten Sie bitte unter Angabe der Kenn­zif­fer mit den übli­chen Unter­la­gen (zusam­men­ge­fasst in einem pdf-Doku­ment, max. 5 MB) per E-Mail an Prof. Dr. Mar­tin Krie­gel unter kontakt@hri.tu-berlin.de.

Mit der Abgabe einer Online­be­wer­bung geben Sie als Bewer­ber*in Ihr Ein­ver­ständ­nis, dass Ihre Daten elek­tro­nisch ver­ar­bei­tet und gespei­chert wer­den. Wir wei­sen dar­auf hin, dass bei unge­schütz­ter Über­sen­dung Ihrer Bewer­bung auf elek­tro­ni­schem Wege keine Gewähr für die Sicher­heit über­mit­tel­ter per­sön­li­cher Daten über­nom­men wer­den kann. Daten­schutz­recht­li­che Hin­weise zur Ver­ar­bei­tung Ihrer Daten gem. DSGVO fin­den Sie auf der Web­seite der Per­so­nal­ab­tei­lung: https://www.abt2-t.tu-berlin.de/menue/themen_a_z/datenschutzerklaerung/ oder Direkt­zu­gang: 214041.

Zur Wah­rung der Chan­cen­gleich­heit zwi­schen Frauen und Män­nern sind Bewer­bun­gen von Frauen mit der jewei­li­gen Qua­li­fi­ka­tion aus­drück­lich erwünscht. Schwer­be­hin­derte wer­den bei glei­cher Eig­nung bevor­zugt berück­sich­tigt. Die TU Ber­lin schätzt die Viel­falt ihrer Mit­glie­der und ver­folgt die Ziele der Chan­cen­gleich­heit.

Tech­ni­sche Uni­ver­si­tät Ber­lin - Die Prä­si­den­tin - , Fakul­tät III, Insti­tut für Ener­gie­tech­nik, FG Ener­gie, Kom­fort und Gesund­heit in Gebäu­den , Prof. Dr. Mar­tin Krie­gel, Sekr. HL 45, March­str. 4, 10587 Ber­lin